Academic Staff

Head of the Department
Archt. Sithumini Rathnamalala

Chartered Architect AIA(SL), RIBA
B.Sc.(BE), M.Sc. (Arch), M.A.(Ling),
PGDip in Couns
PGDip in Cinemat. FNPAS(Hons),

Senior Lecturer - Grade I
Tel: +94 112650352 Ext: 7404
sithuminir@gmail.com

     
Ms. Melanie Dissanayake

Senior Lecturer - Grade I
(on study leave)
Tel: +94 112650352
melani@uom.lk

       Archt. Prasanna Pitigala Liyanage

Chartered Architect AIA(SL), RIBA
Fellow ATSA,B.Sc.(BE) Hons, M.Sc.(Arch),

Senior Lecturer - Grade I
Tel: +94 112650352 Ext: 7400
pitigalap@gmail.com

Archt. Sagara Jayasinghe

Chartered Architect FIA(SL), RIBA
B.Sc.(BE) Hons, M.Sc. (Arch)

Fellow, Sri Lanka Institute of Architects
Member, Royal Asiatic Society of Sri Lanka
Member, International Council on Monuments and Sites, Sri Lanka

Senior Lecturer - Grade I
Tel: +94 112650352 Ext: 7404
sagaraj@uom.lk

Ms. Dilshani Ranasinghe

B.Des.(Hons), M.Phil.

Senior Lecturer - Grade II
Tel: +94 112650352 Ext: 7404
wmndr@yahoo.com

  Ms. Inoka Samarasekera

B.Des.(Hons), M.Phil.

Senior Lecturer - Grade II
Tel: +94 112650352 Ext: 7404
inokasamarasekara@gmail.com

Ms. Ruwandika Senanayake

B.Des.(Hons)[UOM-SL]
M.A.(by Research) - [RMIT-AUS]

Senior Lecturer - Grade II
Tel: +94 112650352 Ext: 7404
ruwandikasen@gmail.com

  Ms. Sumanthri Samarawickrama

B.Des.(Hons)[SL], M. Design Arts [Singapore], CTHE, CEDA [UK]

Lecturer - Probationary
Tel: +94 112650352
sumanthri.s@gmail.com

Mr. Gnanaharsha Beligetamulla

B.Des (Hons) Moratuwa, PGDip (Arch) Kelaniya, CTHE (Colombo), SEDA (UK)

Lecturer - Probationary
Tel: +94 112650352 Ext: 7404
designergnanaharsha@gmail.com

  Mr. Prabhath Jayarathna

B.Des.(Hons)

Lecturer - Probationary
Tel: +94 112650352 Ext: 7404
prabphoto@gmail.com

Mr. Kamal D. Wasala

B.Des.(Hons)
MA(Product Design)[BNU-UK]

Lecturer - Probationary
Tel: +94 112650352 Ext: 7404
wasala_84@yahoo.com

  Ms. Ruwani Rathnayaka

B.Des.(Hons)

Lecturer - Probationary
Tel: +94 112650352 Ext: 7404

Mr. Udaya Wickramasinghe

B.Des (Hons) UoM

Lecturer - Contract
Tel: +94 112650352 Ext: 7404
infosankaf@gmail.com

  Mr. Aaron Migara Andree

B.Des (Hons) UoM

Instructor
Tel: +94 112650352 Ext: 7404
andree.aaron7@gmail.com

Mr. Buddhika Rodrigo

B.Des (Hons) UoM

Instructor
Tel: +94 112650352 Ext: 7404
kburodrigo@gmail.com